“Stay warm” by Oneofus has just been released! Beta previously collab’d with Oneofus on No Fear No Envy No Meanness. This new project is exclusively produced by Oneofus and all lyricists were recorded on 4 track tape. (Hence the “Stay Warm” title.) This album is being released on cassette, so dust off your walkman and cop one of those! All in all, the production is super dope, the emcees are plentiful and original, and that all makes this release one for the ages Digital release below. Enjoy!

Track with Betarock:

Full album: